2015 Officers

President Ken Neill III
Vice President Milton Hudgins
Secretary Rachel Nelson
Treasurer Frank Kearney
Corresponding Secretary Charles Southall
Past President Bill Bradley

                    2015 Board of Directors

Government Affairs  David Agee
Sales Walter Miller
Yearly Tournaments Rick Wineman & Wally Veal
Open Flounder Tournament Nelson Ortiz
Programs  Wes Blow & J.T. Hale
Membership  Nelson Ortiz
Refreshments  Dave Boyce
Raffles   Ronny Wilson & John Hunt
Utilities   Bill Tice
Constitution  Wayne Hogge
Chumline Newsletter Ruth McCormick
Education   Jody Linthicum
Special Events   Stan Simmerman
Websites Gary Donaldson, Ed Bell
Alternates: Steve Martin & Jerald Abraham


Back to PSWSFA Home Page

Complimentary Hosting for this site is provided by